🚚 توصيل مجاني للطلبات بقيمة 99 درهم إماراتي وما فوق

الأحكام والشروط

تحتفظ قهوة ليوا (محمصة ليوا - شركة فردية ذات مسؤولية محدودة) بموقع https://liwacoffee.com (الموقع). فيما يلي شروط الاستخدام التي تحكم استخدام الموقع (شروط الاستخدام). باستخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق صراحة على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة الخصوصية وعلى اتباع شروط الاستخدام هذه وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها التي تحكم استخدام الموقع. تحتفظ قهوة ليوا بالحق في تغيير شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت ، وتسري فور نشرها على الموقع. يرجى مراجعة هذه الصفحة من الموقع بشكل دوري. سنلاحظ عندما تكون هناك تحديثات لشروط الاستخدام في الجزء السفلي من شروط الاستخدام. إذا انتهكت شروط الاستخدام هذه ، فيجوز لـ Liwa Coffee إنهاء استخدامك للموقع ، ومنعك من استخدام الموقع في المستقبل ، و / أو اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية المناسبة ضدك.you.
 

ترخيص محدود. يتم منحك ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير حصري وقابل للإلغاء وغير قابل للتحويل لاستخدام الموقع والوصول إليه وفقًا لمتطلبات وقيود شروط الاستخدام هذه. يجوز لـ Liwa Coffee تغيير أو تعليق أو إيقاف أي جانب من جوانب الموقع في أي وقت. قد تفرض قهوة ليوا أيضًا ، دون إشعار أو مسؤولية ، قيودًا على ميزات وخدمات معينة أو تقيد وصولك إلى كل أو أجزاء من الموقع. لن يكون لديك أي حقوق في البرامج الاحتكارية والوثائق ذات الصلة ، إن وجدت ، المقدمة لك من أجل الوصول إلى الموقع. باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في شروط الاستخدام ، لا يحق لك امتلاك أو استخدام أو إقراض أو بيع أو تأجير أو إيجار أو ترخيص أو ترخيص من الباطن أو تعيين أو نسخ أو ترجمة أو تعديل أو تكييف أو تحسين أو إنشاء أي بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. أعمال جديدة أو مشتقة من الموقع أو عرضه أو توزيعه أو تنفيذه أو استغلاله بأي شكل من الأشكال أو أي من محتوياته (بما في ذلك البرنامج) كليًا أو جزئيًا.

 

1. تشغيل الموقع: الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي بلد موطننا. تتحكم قهوة ليوا في هذا الموقع من الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لا تقدم قهوة ليوا أي تعهدات بأن هذا الموقع مناسب للاستخدام في مواقع أخرى. إذا كنت تستخدم هذا الموقع من مواقع أخرى ، فأنت مسؤول عن ضمان الامتثال للقوانين المحلية. لا يجوز لك استخدام أو تصدير أو إعادة تصدير أي مواد من هذا الموقع بما ينتهك أي قوانين أو لوائح سارية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي قوانين ولوائح تصدير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

2. القانون الواجب التطبيق. تحكم قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة استخدام الموقع وشروط الاستخدام ، بغض النظر عن تعارض مبادئ القوانين. لا يجوز الاستماع إلى جميع النزاعات الناشئة فيما يتعلق بذلك إلا من قبل محكمة مختصة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

3. المعاملات متعددة العملات ، والسعر المعروض والعملة التي اخترتها ، سيكونان نفس السعر والعملة التي يتم احتسابها على البطاقة ويتم طباعتها على إيصال المعاملة.

 

4. المشتريات. تقبل قهوة ليوا الدفع عن طريق بطاقات الخصم والائتمان فيزا أو ماستركارد بالدرهم الإماراتي مقابل منتجاتها وخدماتها. تخضع جميع عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت أيضًا لشروط وأحكام مزودي خدمة Liwa Coffee المعنيين. يرجى مراجعة اتفاقية المستخدم وسياسة الخصوصية لمزود خدمة Liwa Coffee المعني قبل الدخول في أي معاملة. تفسير. تحل شروط الاستخدام هذه محل جميع الاتصالات أو الاتفاقيات المكتوبة والشفوية الأخرى فيما يتعلق بالموضوعات التي تمت مناقشتها في شروط الاستخدام هذه. لن يكون التنازل عن شروط الاستخدام هذه أو تعديلها ساريًا إلا إذا تم كتابيًا وموقعًا من قبل مسؤول معتمد من Liwa Coffee. سيتم إعادة جميع المبالغ المستردة إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية.

 

5. مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية (OFAC) البلدان المحظورة. لن تتاجر قهوة ليوا مع أو تقدم أي خدمات للأفراد والشركات التي يملكها أو يسيطر عليها ، أو تعمل لصالح أو نيابة عن البلدان المستهدفة من مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية والأفراد والجماعات والكيانات ، مثل الإرهابيين وتجار المخدرات المصنفين في إطار برامج مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية التي ليست خاصة بكل بلد

 

6. الإقرارات المقدمة من قبلك. من خلال زيارة الموقع ، فإنك تقر وتتعهد وتتعهد بأنك (أ) تبلغ من العمر 18 عامًا على الأقل ؛ (ب) أن جميع المواد من أي نوع التي تقدمها إلى Liwa Coffee من خلال الموقع أو لإدراجها في الموقع لن تنتحل أو تنتهك أو تنتهك حقوق أي طرف ثالث بما في ذلك الأسرار التجارية وحقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والمظهر التجاري ، الخصوصية أو براءات الاختراع أو غيرها من الحقوق الشخصية أو حقوق الملكية. لا يجوز للعميل الذي يستخدم موقع الويب الذي يكون قاصرًا / أقل من 18 عامًا التسجيل كمستخدم للموقع ولا يجوز له التعامل أو استخدام الموقع.

 

7. الاستخدام المصرح به. أنت توافق على أنك مخول فقط بزيارة وعرض والاحتفاظ بنسخة من صفحات هذا الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي ، وأنه لا يجوز لك نسخ المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع أو تنزيلها أو نشرها أو تعديلها أو توزيعها بأي شكل آخر لأي غرض آخر. من الاستخدام الشخصي ، ما لم تأذن قهوة ليوا بخلاف ذلك على وجه التحديد. أنت توافق أيضًا على عدم الارتباط العميق بالموقع لأي غرض ، ما لم تصرح بذلك قهوة ليوا على وجه التحديد. المحتوى والبرامج الموجودة على هذا الموقع مملوكة لشركة Liwa Coffee. يجب على حامل البطاقة الاحتفاظ بنسخة من سجلات المعاملات وسياسات وقواعد قهوة ليوا.

 

8. حسابك. إذا كنت تستخدم موقع قهوة ليوا ، فأنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابك وكلمة مرورك وتقييد الوصول إلى حسابك من أي أجهزة ، وتوافق على قبول المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث تحت حسابك أو كلمة مرورك. لن يكون الموقع مسؤولاً أو مسؤولاً ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع يحدث نتيجة أو فيما يتعلق بفشلك في الامتثال لهذا القسم.

 

لا يوجد استخدام تجاري. لا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع لأية أغراض تجارية مثل بيع البضائع أو الخدمات من أي نوع. يجب أن تحصل على موافقة خطية مسبقة من Liwa Coffee لتقديم عروض تجارية من أي نوع على الموقع ، سواء عن طريق الإعلان أو الطلبات أو الروابط أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الاتصال. سوف تقوم Liwa Coffee بالتحقيق واتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية المناسبة ضد أي شخص ينتهك هذا الحكم ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، إزالة الاتصالات المسيئة من الموقع ومنع هؤلاء المخالفين من استخدام الموقع.

 

الروابط ونتائج البحث. قد ينتج الموقع تلقائيًا نتائج بحث تشير و / أو ترتبط بمواقع جهات خارجية عبر شبكة الويب العالمية. لا تتحكم قهوة ليوا في هذه المواقع أو المحتوى بداخلها. لا تضمن قهوة ليوا أو تقر أو تضمن أن المحتوى الموجود في المواقع دقيق و / أو قانوني و / أو غير مسيء. لا تصادق قهوة ليوا على محتوى أي موقع تابع لجهة خارجية ، ولا تقدم أي تعهد أو ضمان حول هذه المواقع ، بما في ذلك أنها لن تحتوي على فيروسات أو تؤثر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. باستخدام الموقع للبحث عن موقع آخر أو الارتباط به ، فإنك توافق وتفهم أنه لا يجوز لك رفع أي دعوى ضد Liwa Coffee عن أي أضرار أو خسائر ، على الإطلاق ، ناتجة عن استخدامك للموقع للحصول على نتائج البحث أو الارتباط بـ موقع آخر. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في ارتباط من الموقع ، فيمكنك إخطارنا على hello@liwacoffee.com

 

سياسة حقوق النشر. يجوز لـ Liwa Coffee إنهاء امتيازات أي مستخدم يستخدم هذا الموقع لنقل المواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر بشكل غير قانوني دون ترخيص أو موافقة صريحة أو دفاع صالح أو إعفاء للاستخدام العادل للقيام بذلك. إذا قمت بتقديم معلومات إلى هذا الموقع ، فإنك تتعهد بأن المعلومات لا تنتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو الحقوق الأخرى لأطراف ثالثة.

 

الملكية الفكرية. على الرغم من أن قهوة ليوا ليست مسؤولة عن محتوى أو جودة أو دقة البيانات المقدمة من قبل المستخدمين ، إلا أن تجميعات هذه البيانات والنصوص والمعلومات والمواد الأخرى المتاحة للمستخدمين من خلال نظام قهوة ليوا. المواد عبر الإنترنت هي ملكية فكرية لشركة Liwa Coffee ، وهي محمية بموجب قوانين الملكية الفكرية الأمريكية والدولية. لا يجوز نسخ المواد عبر الإنترنت أو إعادة توزيعها كليًا أو جزئيًا دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من قهوة ليوا ، باستثناء ما هو مسموح به صراحةً وعلى وجه التحديد بموجب شروط الاستخدام هذه.

 

المواد عبر الإنترنت هي وستظل ملكية حصرية لقهوة ليوا. ستبقى جميع الحقوق والألقاب والمصالح في المواد عبر الإنترنت وستظل مملوكة فقط لقهوة ليوا. لن يكون لك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف أي حق ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، في امتلاك أو استخدام أو نسخ أو إقراض أو بيع أو تأجير أو تأجير أو ترخيص أو ترخيص من الباطن أو إعادة توزيع أو التنازل عن أو نقل المواد عبر الإنترنت ، أو أي حقوق عليها ، باستثناء كما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً وبشكل خاص في شروط الاستخدام. لن ينقل لك أي شيء في شروط الاستخدام هذه أي حق أو ملكية أو مصلحة ، باستثناء ترخيص يتضمن حقوقًا صريحة ويخضع لجميع القيود الواردة هنا. لا يوجد في شروط الاستخدام هذه ما يمنحك الحق ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، في استخدام المواد عبر الإنترنت لإنشاء منتج لإعادة بيعه أو استخدام المواد عبر الإنترنت بأي طريقة تتنافس مع Liwa Coffee.

 

أنت تقر وتوافق على أن Liwa Coffee ستمتلك جميع الحقوق والعناوين والمصالح في أي نسخة أو ترجمة أو تعديل أو تكييف أو عمل مشتق أو تحسين للمواد عبر الإنترنت المصنوعة بواسطتك أو من أجلك. بناءً على طلب Liwa Coffee ، يجب عليك تنفيذ ، أو الحصول على تنفيذ ، أي أداة قد تكون ضرورية لتعيين هذه الحقوق أو الألقاب أو المصالح إلى Liwa Coffee أو تحسين هذه الحقوق أو الألقاب أو المصالح باسم Liwa Coffee. إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان ، وتحديد الأضرار. لا تقدم قهوة ليوا أي ضمان أو إقرار من أي نوع ، سواء أكان صريحًا أم ضمنيًا ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ضمان حق الملكية أو عدم الانتهاك أو الضمان الضمني لقابلية التسويق ، والملاءمة لجزء من غرض معين من المعلومات فيما يتعلق بتوافر هذه الصفحات و / أو الموقع أو دقتها أو صلاحيتها أو موثوقيتها أو محتواها. لا تقدم قهوة ليوا أيضًا أي تعهد أو ضمان فيما يتعلق بدقة أو موثوقية أي نصيحة أو رأي أو بيان أو معلومات أخرى يتم تقديمها أو عرضها أو تحميلها من خلال الموقع من قبل أي مستخدم. لا تتحمل Liwa Coffee المسؤولية عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو تبعية أو خسارة الأرباح أو انقطاع الأعمال الناجم عن استخدام هذا الموقع أو عدم القدرة على استخدامه ، حتى إذا تم الإعلان عن إمكانية استخدام قهوة Liwa الأضرار. لا تسمح بعض السلطات القضائية باستثناء بعض الضمانات أو حدود المسؤولية ، لذلك قد لا تنطبق عليك القيود أو الاستثناءات المذكورة أعلاه. ستقتصر مسؤولية قهوة ليوا في هذه الحالة على أقصى حد للمسؤولية التي يسمح بها القانون.

 

انتهاك شروط الاستخدام. أنت تدرك وتوافق على أنه وفقًا لتقدير Liwa Coffee وحده ، ودون إشعار مسبق ، يجوز لـ Liwa Coffee إنهاء وصولك إلى الموقع ، أو ممارسة أي علاج آخر متاح وإزالة أي معلومات مستخدم غير مصرح بها ، إذا اعتقدت Liwa Coffee أن المعلومات التي تقدمها انتهك أو يتعارض مع شروط الاستخدام هذه ، أو ينتهك حقوق قهوة ليوا ، أو أي طرف ثالث ، أو ينتهك القانون. أنت توافق على أن الأضرار المالية قد لا توفر تعويضًا كافيًا لقهوة ليوا عن انتهاكات شروط الاستخدام هذه وتوافق على إصدار أمر زجري أو أي تعويض إنصافي آخر لمثل هذه الانتهاكات. قد تفرج قهوة ليوا عن معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك إذا كان ذلك مطلوبًا بموجب القانون أو أمر استدعاء.

 

تعويض. أنت توافق على تعويض وإبقاء Liwa Coffee والشركات التابعة لها والشركات التابعة لها والمسؤولين والوكلاء وغيرهم من الشركاء والموظفين غير ضارة من أي خسارة أو مسؤولية أو مطالبة أو طلب ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة ، التي يقدمها أي طرف ثالث بسبب أو ناشئة أو تتعلق باستخدامك للموقع ، بما في ذلك أيضًا استخدامك للموقع لتوفير رابط إلى موقع آخر أو لتحميل محتوى أو معلومات أخرى إلى الموقع ، أو خرقك لشروط الاستخدام.

 

الترخيص الممنوح لك. من خلال توفير المواد إلى Liwa Coffee ، بما في ذلك عن طريق إرسال أو تحميل محتوى أو مواد لاستخدامها على الموقع ، فإنك تقر وتتعهد بأنك أو مالك جميع الحقوق في هذا المحتوى أو المواد قد منحت شركة Liwa Coffee حقًا غير قابل للإلغاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اللغات وإلى الأبد لاستخدام واستغلال كل أو أي جزء من المحتوى والمواد التي تقدمها. يجوز لـ Liwa Coffee نشر وتوزيع أي محتوى أو مواد مقدمة من هذا القبيل وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص بأي طريقة موجودة الآن أو تم تطويرها لاحقًا. أنت توافق على التنازل عن جميع المطالبات وعدم حقك في اللجوء إلى قهوة ليوا بسبب أي انتهاك مزعوم أو فعلي أو اختلاس لأي حقوق ملكية في أي اتصال أو محتوى أو مادة مقدمة إلى مقهى ليوا. سيتم التعامل مع أي اتصال أو مواد ترسلها إلى Liwa Coffee على أنها غير سرية وغير مملوكة ويمكن نشرها أو استخدامها من قبل Liwa Coffee لأي غرض ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تطوير أو إنشاء أو تصنيع أو تسويق المنتجات أو الخدمات .

 

إعلان. قد يحتوي الموقع على إعلانات و / أو رعاية. المعلنون و / أو الرعاة الذين يقدمون هذه الإعلانات والرعاية هم وحدهم المسؤولون عن ضمان أن المواد المقدمة للتضمين في الموقع دقيقة وتتوافق مع جميع القوانين المعمول بها. قهوة ليوا ليست مسؤولة عن أفعال أو إغفالات أي معلن أو راعي.

 

الاستقلالية. إذا تم اعتبار أي شرط من شروط الاستخدام غير صالح أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فإن الأحكام المتبقية تظل مع ذلك سارية المفعول والتأثير الكامل.

 

سياسة الخصوصية

 
لن يتم تخزين جميع تفاصيل بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث
لن يقوم التاجر بتمرير أي تفاصيل بطاقة خصم / ائتمان إلى جهات خارجية
يتخذ التاجر الخطوات المناسبة لضمان خصوصية البيانات وأمانها ، بما في ذلك من خلال منهجيات الأجهزة والبرامج المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لـ (liwacoffee.com) ضمان أمان أي معلومات يتم الكشف عنها عبر الإنترنت
التاجر غير مسؤول عن سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بالمواقع التي يرتبط بها. إذا قدمت أي معلومات إلى هذه الأطراف الثالثة ، فقد يتم تطبيق قواعد مختلفة تتعلق بجمع واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية. يجب عليك الاتصال بهذه الكيانات مباشرة إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول استخدامهم للمعلومات التي يجمعونها.
قد يتم تغيير أو تحديث سياسات الموقع الإلكتروني والشروط والأحكام من حين لآخر لتلبية المتطلبات والمعايير. لذلك ، يتم تشجيع العملاء على زيارة هذه الأقسام بشكل متكرر لتحديثها بشأن التغييرات على موقع الويب. ستكون التعديلات سارية المفعول في يوم نشرها.

Free Delivery on Orders over 99 AED

Terms and Conditions

Liwa Coffee ( Liwa Roastery - Sole Proprietorship LLC ) maintains the https://liwacoffee.com Website (“Site”). The following are the terms of use that govern use of the Site (“Terms of Use”). By using the Site you expressly agree to be bound by these Terms of Use and the privacy policy and to follow these Terms of Use and all applicable laws and regulations governing use of the Site. Liwa Coffee  reserves the right to change these Terms of Use at any time, effective immediately upon posting on the Site. Please check this page of the Site periodically. We will note when there are updates to the Terms of Use at the bottom of the Terms of Use. If you violate these Terms of Use, Liwa Coffee  may terminate your use of the Site, bar you from future use of the Site, and/or take appropriate legal action against you.
 

LIMITED LICENSE. You are granted a limited, non-exclusive, revocable and non-transferable license to utilize and access the Site pursuant to the requirements and restrictions of these Terms of Use. Liwa Coffee  may change, suspend, or discontinue any aspect of the Site at any time. Liwa Coffee  may also, without notice or liability, impose limits on certain features and services or restrict your access to all or portions of the Site. You shall have no rights to the proprietary software and related documentation, if any, provided to you in order to access the Site. Except as provided in the Terms of Use, you shall have no right to directly or indirectly, own, use, loan, sell, rent, lease, license, sublicense, assign, copy, translate, modify, adapt, improve, or create any new or derivative works from, or display, distribute, perform, or in any way exploit the Site, or any of its contents (including software) in whole or in part.

 

1. SITE OPERATION: United Arab Emirates is our Country of Domicile. Liwa Coffee  controls this Site from the U.A.E. Liwa Coffee  makes no representation that this Site is appropriate for use in other locations. If you use this Site from other locations you are responsible for ensuring compliance with local laws. You may not use, export or re-export any materials from this Site in violation of any applicable laws or regulations, including, but not limited to any U.A.E export laws and regulations.

 

2. APPLICABLE LAW. The Laws of the United Arab Emirates shall govern the use of the Site and the Terms of Use, without regards to conflict of laws principals. All disputes arising in connection therewith shall be heard only by a court of competent jurisdiction in U.A.E.

 

3. MULTI-CURRENCY PRICED TRANSACTION, the displayed price and currency selected by you, will be the same price and currency charged to the Card and printed on the Transaction Receipt.

 

4. PURCHASES. Liwa Coffee  accepts payment by Visa or Mastercard debit and credit cards in AED for its products and services. All online purchases are also governed by the terms and conditions of respective Liwa Coffee   service providers. Please review respective Liwa Coffee   service provider’s user agreement and privacy policy before entering any transaction. Interpretation. These Terms of Use supersede all other written and oral communications or agreements with regard to the subject matters discussed in these Terms of Use. A waiver or modification of these Terms of Use will only be effective if made in writing signed by an authorized officer of Liwa Coffee . All refunds will be made onto the original mode of payment.

 

5. OFFICE FOREIGN ASSETS CONTROL (OFAC) SANCTIONED COUNTRIES. Liwa Coffee  will not trade with or provide any services to individuals and companies owned or controlled by, or acting for or on behalf of, OFAC targeted countries AND individuals, groups, and entities, such as terrorists and narcotics traffickers designated under the OFAC programs that are not countryspecific

 

6. REPRESENTATIONS BY YOU. By visiting the Site, you represent, warrant and covenant that (a) you are at least 18 years old; (b) that all materials of any kind submitted by you to Liwa Coffee  through the Site or for inclusion on the Site will not plagiarize, violate or infringe upon the rights of any third-party including trade secret, copyright, trademark, trade dress, privacy, patent, or other personal or proprietary rights. The customer using the website who are Minor /under the age of 18 shall not register as a User of the website and shall not transact on or use the website.

 

7. PERMITTED USE. You agree that you are only authorized to visit, view and to retain a copy of pages of this Site for your own personal use, that you shall not duplicate, download, publish, modify or otherwise distribute the material on this Site for any purpose other than for personal use, unless otherwise specifically authorized by Liwa Coffee  to do so. You also agree not to deep-link to the site for any purpose, unless specifically authorized by Liwa Coffee  to do so. The content and software on this Site is the property of Liwa Coffee . The cardholder must retain a copy of transaction records and Liwa Coffee   policies and rules.

 

8. YOUR ACCOUNT. If you use Liwa Coffee  Site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your account from any devices, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. The Site shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, in any way for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of, or in connection with, your failure to comply with this section.

 

NO COMMERCIAL USE. This Site may not be used by you for any commercial purposes such as to conduct sales of merchandise or services of any kind. You must obtain Liwa Coffee ’s prior written consent to make commercial offers of any kind on the Site, whether by advertising, solicitations, links, or any other form of communication. Liwa Coffee  will investigate and take appropriate legal action against anyone who violates this provision, including without limitation, removing the offending communication from the Site and barring such violators from use of the Site.

 

LINKS AND SEARCH RESULTS. The Site may automatically produce search results that reference and/or link to third party sites throughout the World Wide Web. Liwa Coffee  has no control over these sites or the content within them. Liwa Coffee  does not guarantee, represent or warrant that the content contained in the sites is accurate, legal and/or inoffensive. Liwa Coffee  does not endorse the content of any third party site, nor does it make any representation or warranty about these sites, including that they will not contain viruses or otherwise impact your computer. By using the Site to search for or link to another site, you agree and understand that you may not make any claim against Liwa Coffee  for any damages or losses, whatsoever, resulting from your use of the Site to obtain search results or to link to another site. If you have a problem with a link from the Site, you may notify us at hello@liwacoffee.com

 

COPYRIGHT POLICY. Liwa Coffee  may terminate the privileges of any user who uses this Site to unlawfully transmit copyrighted material without a license, express consent, valid defense or fair use exemption to do so. If you submit information to this Site, you warrant that the information does not infringe the copyrights or other rights of third parties.

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. Although Liwa Coffee  is not responsible for the content, quality or accuracy of data provided by users, compilations of such data, text, information and other materials made available to users through Liwa Coffee ’s system. The On-line Materials are Liwa Coffee ’s intellectual property, and are protected by U.S. and international intellectual property laws. The On-line Materials may not be copied or redistributed either in whole or in part without prior written consent of Liwa Coffee , except as expressly and specifically permitted under these Terms of Use.

 

The On-line Materials are and will remain the exclusive property of Liwa Coffee . All rights, titles and interests in and to the On-line Materials will be and remain vested solely in Liwa Coffee . Under no circumstances will you have any right, directly or indirectly, to own, use, copy, loan, sell, rent, lease, license, sublicense, redistribute, assign or otherwise convey the On- line Materials, or any rights thereto, except as expressly and specifically provided in the Terms of Use. Nothing in these Terms of Use will convey to you any right, title or interest, except that of a license with the express rights and subject to all limitations herein. Nothing in these Terms of Use grants you the right, directly or indirectly, to use the On-line Materials to create a product for resale or to use the On-line Materials in any way that competes with Liwa Coffee .

 

You acknowledge and agree that Liwa Coffee  will own all rights, titles and interests in and to any copy, translation, modification, adaptation, derivative work or improvement of the On- line Materials made by or for you. At Liwa Coffee ’s request, you must execute, or obtain the execution of, any instrument that may be necessary to assign these rights, titles or interests to Liwa Coffee  or perfect these rights, titles or interests in Liwa Coffee ’s name. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY, LIMITATION OF DAMAGES. Liwa Coffee  MAKES NO WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATION OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO WARRANTY OF TITLE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE,NON-INFRINGEMENT OR OTHER VIOLATION OF RIGHTS IN RELATION TO THE AVAILABILITY, ACCURACY, VALIDITY, RELIABILITY OR CONTENT OF THESE PAGES AND/OR THE SITE. Liwa Coffee  ALSO DOES NOT MAKE ANY REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY REGARDING THE ACCURACY OR RELIABILITY OF ANY ADVICE, OPINION, STATEMENT OR OTHER INFORMATION THAT IS SUBMITTED, DISPLAYED OR UPLOADED THROUGH THE SITE BY ANY USER. Liwa Coffee  SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, LOST PROFITS OR FOR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE, EVEN IF Liwa Coffee  HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN WARRANTIES OR LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS OR EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. THE LIABILITY OF Liwa Coffee  WOULD IN SUCH CASE BE LIMITED TO THE GREATEST EXTENT OF LIABILITY PERMITTED BY LAW.

 

VIOLATION OF TERMS OF USE. You understand and agree that in Liwa Coffee ’s sole discretion, and without prior notice, Liwa Coffee  may terminate your access to the Site, or exercise any other remedy available and remove any unauthorized user information, if Liwa Coffee  believes that the information you provide has violated or is inconsistent with these Terms of Use, or violates the rights of Liwa Coffee , or any third party, or violates the law. You agree that monetary damages may not provide a sufficient remedy to Liwa Coffee  for violations of these Terms of Use and you consent to injunctive or other equitable relief for such violations. Liwa Coffee  may release user information about you if required by law or subpoena.

 

INDEMNITY. You agree to indemnify and hold Liwa Coffee , its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, agents and other partners and employees, harmless from any loss, liability, claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of or relating to your use of the Site, including also your use of the Site to provide a link to another site or to upload content or other information to the Site, or your breach of the Terms of Use.

 

LICENCE GRANTED TO YOU. By providing materials to Liwa Coffee , including by submitting or uploading content or materials for use on the Site you represent and warrant that you or the owner of all rights to such content or materials has expressly granted Liwa Coffee  an irrevocable world-wide right in all languages and in perpetuity to use and exploit all or any part of the content and materials provided by you. Liwa Coffee  may publish and distribute any such submitted content or materials at its sole discretion by any method now existing or later developed. You agree that you shall waive all claims and have no recourse against Liwa Coffee  for any alleged or actual infringement or misappropriation of any proprietary rights in any communication, content or material submitted to Liwa Coffee . Any communication or materials you send to Liwa Coffee  will be treated as non- confidential and non-proprietary and may be disseminated or used by Liwa Coffee  for any purpose, including, but not limited to, developing, creating, manufacturing or marketing products or services.

 

ADVERTISING. The Site may contain advertisements and/or sponsorships. The advertisers and/or sponsors that provide these advertisements and sponsorships are solely responsible for insuring that the materials submitted for inclusion on the Site are accurate and comply with all applicable laws. Liwa Coffee  is not responsible for the acts or omissions of any advertiser or sponsor.

 

SEVERABILITY. If any provision of the Terms of Use is held to be invalid, void or unenforceable, the remaining provisions shall nevertheless continue in full force and effect.

 

Privacy Policy

 
All credit/debit cards  details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties
Merchant will not pass any debit/credit card details to third parties
Merchant takes appropriate steps to ensure data privacy and security including through various hardware and software methodologies. However, (liwacoffee.com) cannot guarantee the security of any information that is disclosed online
The merchant is not responsible for the privacy policies of websites to which it links. If you provide any information to such third parties different rules regarding the collection and use of your personal information may apply. You should contact these entities directly if you have any questions about their use of the information that they collect.
The Website Policies and Terms & Conditions may be changed or updated occasionally to meet the requirements and standards. Therefore, the Customers’ are encouraged to frequently visit these sections to be updated about the changes on the website. Modifications will be effective on the day they are posted.